NEW MUSIC: New Single Entitled “Chris Tucker” by The Association Off Their Highly Anticipated Mixtape “The Association Presents…”

“The Association,” a new collaborative of rap artists from LV IV XI Ent, UPTOPP Ent, C.B.O.S Ent, and Loud Pack Ent, just released a new song called “Chris Tucker” off their highly anticipated mixtape project “The Association Presents….” This first single features LV IV XI Ent. artist Clent Eastwood, UPTOPP artist Gotti Tha Gov, and […]

NEW MUSIC RELEASE: 4SEEN Magazine & Big Ten Entertainment present “Sound of the City IV” Mixtape

4Seen Magazine and Big Ten Entertainment present the “Sound of the City IV” mixtape featuring a handful of noteworthy Twin Cities-based hip hop artists: Mac Irv, Fly Henderson, Rocky Diamonds, CeeWhy, Mally, MetaSota, Tek, Mike the Martyr, Chuck Wooley, Jesse James, Aleis, That Guy Soda, Mod Sun, Mr. Maeham and K-Nine. Prior releases from 4Seen […]